New Village of Salisbury Council Sworn In (June 14, 2021)

VOS Council 2021
On June 14, 2021, the new Council of the Village of Salisbury for 2021-2025 was sworn-in. Pictured individually, clockwise from top left, are: Mayor Rob Campbell, Councillor Sarah Colwell, Councillor Jason Gallant, Councillor Stephanie Thorne, Councillor Nathan O'Blenis, and Deputy Mayor Doug Hamer.