Contact Us

We are always interested in hearing from you so feel free to contact us whatever the need may be.

We are always just a phone call (or email) away!

Village of Salisbury
56 Douglas Street
Salisbury, NB  
E4J 3E3

Clerks Office

(Monday – Friday 8:30am – 4:30pm)
vilsalisbury@nb.aibn.com 
Phone:  (506)372-3230
Fax:  (506)372-3225

Department of Infrastructure and Public Works

salisburyworks@nb.aibn.com
Phone:  (506)372-3243

If you require the assistance of the Department of Infrastructure and Public Works after regular business hours, please leave a message with your name, address, a brief description of the emergency along with your contact number as this line is being monitored by staff.

Department of Recreation and Wellness

recreationandwellness@salisburynb.ca
Phone:  (506)372-3280

Administration

Austin Henderson
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
austinhenderson@salisburynb.ca

Dianne Ayles
Administrator/Clerk
clerk@salisburynb.ca

Scott Landry
Assistant Clerk
assistant.clerk@salisburynb.ca

Lorie Paterson
Administrative Assistant
assistant@salisburynb.ca

Department of Infrastructure and Public Works

Trevor Douthwright
Manager of Infrastructure and Public Works
works@salisburynb.ca

Joe MacVicar
Skilled Labourer
labour@salisburynb.ca 

Department of Recreation and Wellness

Jarrett Crossman
Regional Director of Recreation and Wellness
recreation@salisburynb.ca

Donna Hunwicks-Hopper
Assistant Director
assistant.director@salisburynb.ca