The New Brunswick Government has announced changes to its State of Emergency “Circuit Breaker” taking effect on Friday, November 12th at 6:00pm.

The circuit breaker will continue for another seven days in parts of Zone 1 (Moncton region), but will be reduced to only cover the municipalities of Moncton, Dieppe and Riverview. The other areas of Zone 1 currently in a circuit breaker, including the Village of Salisbury, will have those restrictions lifted on Friday at 6 pm.

Full details HERE.