Meet the Council Members

Village Office > Meet the Council Members

Mayor Robert Campbell
General Government
(Municipal Building, Civic Relations, Personnel, Economic Development, Tourism, Grants)

Dianne Ayles
(Not Shown in picture)

Councillor Nathan O’Blenis
Parks, Playgrounds, and Trails/Environmental Health 
(Parks, Playgrounds, Trails, Wetlands, Solid Waste (garbage))

Councillor Stephanie Thorne
Recreation and Wellness/Library 
(Department of Recreation and Wellness, Library, Canada Day, Community Days)

Councillor Sarah Colwell
Environmental Development 
(Community Planning (Planning/Zoning/Building Permits/Subdivisions) Beautification Committee)

Councillor Jason Gallant
Transportation Services/Wastewater Disposal 
(Road Maintenance & Repairs, Snow Removal, Ditching & Culverts, Storm Sewer, Street Signs, Lanemarking, Street Lights…. Sewage Collection & Maintenance)

Councillor Doug Hamer
Protective Services 
(Fire Department, RCMP, Animal Control, EMO, Ambulance Services)